The Lovely Little Lonely Tour.


Some time ago, my friend, Joshlyn, Snapchatted me one morning while I was at work, asking if I would like to go with her. It was a snap of a flyer of the band The Maine performing at Sac State. Hell yes, I wanted to go! I ended up buying my ticket that Friday of that week since it was payday. She picked me up the night of and had so much fun.

Opening band: Humble Wolf.




A band formed in Roseville, they weren’t half bad. They were more on a chill vibe than anything. I did like when they added in well known songs to their music – I don’t know if it was for show or not, but the way they added it was very subtle that you didn’t even know and you realize that you weren’t listening to them the whole time lol.

Main band: The Maine!




Oh, my high school nostalgia! This show was absolutely amazing! It definitely sparked out the 14 year old Lexi to have a good time. Even though they played like 3 of their old songs and the rest of the set were new, we still enjoyed our time there and got caught up with each other. It’s has been a while since we hung out. It was nice catching up.


Oh, and this guy was lucky as that night was his birthday and he got to sing a song with the band. Lucky kid..

SnapChat Compliation Video for your enjoyment:

Rest of the photos on my Smugmug

Voice Your Opinions?

