Letter to Dad: Tattoo.

Hey you, it’s been such a long time. I hope you’re doing well as a spirit wandering through cyberspace. I just want to tell you a story about what I did recently, as you know I would always do.

About four weeks ago, Catalina texted me that she was spontaneously getting a tattoo just because and asked me if I wanted to join her. I was planning on getting a tattoo dedicated to you, and I figured it was now or never, so I did the spontaneous thing and hopped on the bandwagon with her. We both walked away with new tattoos that same day.

I know you don’t approve on body modifications, but this one is dedicated to you, because I love you and always will ❤

One thought on “Letter to Dad: Tattoo.

Voice Your Opinions?

