See The Bigger Picture.

A few days ago, I got an email from Photojojo, saying that they were giving me $8 off of anything I wanted since I haven’t bought anything from them in a while. I decided to look through the store with the intention of not getting anything (mostly because almost everything is pretty expensive for the amount of money I have now), but then I came across this card set I thought would be pretty useful.


Basically this deck is to create photographic challenges to learn, grow, and end up with a creative and unique photo.


The deck is split up into two sets. This set is called the “Knowledge Cards”, which provide basic compositions.


This set are the “Task Cards”, which tell you what to capture at the moment and how to with an example photo above.

Select one card from both stacks at random, put them together and you have your challenge.
I thought it would be a fun idea for Sidekick and I to try out. With the amount of cards, the challenges are endless. Might make for a new blog category…?

Oh, and I also got a mini stegosaurus, a psychic pet rock, and a party in a bag with the cards.
… but I think that’s a post for another time.

One thought on “See The Bigger Picture.

Voice Your Opinions?

