Intensive Care.

About a week ago, I heard the worst news a child could ever receive: “your father is in the hospital.”
… what was worse was I got that call at work.


There’s a lot of detail that goes into this week story, but long story short, the diet decided to take things worse and my dad is now in the ICU (thank God) here in Sacramento. He had a stroke on the left side of his brain, 2/3 of the left side is dead and gone, and the possibilities of outcomes are up in the air.. for now. He’s currently tubed up in a vegetated state, only twitching here and there. Right now, I’m just trying to gather as much info as I can and trying to hang on. All I can do now is hope for the biggest miracle life and God could ever give me.

So that’s what’s been going on lately. I’ll try to keep updated as much as I can, but right now, I’ll be moving into the hospital for a while..

One thought on “Intensive Care.

Voice Your Opinions?

