Day(s) in the Life.


Since Sunday evening, I have the house to myself and, of course, no one to hang out with. While looking for something to occupy my next couple days off, I ended up finding Kyle’s Go Pro that he never uses. Being me, I decided to take ownership of the thing and recorded some moments and familiarize myself with the camera. It’s a pretty niffy little thing that has pretty great quality. All these times of trying to find a video camera to consider, I’ve had one in this house the whole time.

I don’t care what he says, this Go Pro is now mine!

One thought on “Day(s) in the Life.

Voice Your Opinions?

