Writing Prompts.


Since it became the biggest thing to do in high school, I’ve always loved to write. Whether it be a short poem or a basic story, I was always in my favorite binder, filled with scribbling of words put together. Some year ago, I stumbled upon these books at Barnes and Noble. Naturally I bought these, but if you know me, it’s hard for me to write in any book unless I’m 1000% sure I’ll use it from start to finish (which is very very rare). I then came up with an idea to create a separate blog to post each prompt and (of course) incorporate a photo wish each just to give a visual. I never got around to doing that.

The other month, Paige sends me a text of all the steals she got at B&N herself and the 300 Writing Prompt book was one of them. I told her about the two I had and what I wanted to with them. She thought it was a great idea. The next thing I knew, she had already created a Tumblr for it. She made it to where be both share the account, and we just made our first post today.

Although I don’t mind having two blogs (as I used to when I had my personal Tumblr), but I also feel like I should share these posts on here too. Maybe copy the 300WP on here, or start with the 642TWA? What do you guys think? If I were to add yet another category, how should I go about it? Ideas appreciated.

4 thoughts on “Writing Prompts.

Voice Your Opinions?

