Video Edits.

Post 25|30
A month later, and I still have yet to upload the photos from the SoCal trip. I had them edited, but what takes the longest is the video I have to create. I shot the whole week’s worth and I’m still debating on how to structure it.

… which brings me to my next point. Does anyone know of a better video editor? I’m currently using Windows Movie Maker and I’ve never liked it. Yeah it gets the job done, but it’s been acting really funky lately. Like when I piece up something and go to check it out, the song doesn’t match up with the video, having me to view it from the beginning. Doing that the whole editing process gets pretty old and the song becomes my least favorite on the list.

Wish me luck in trying to complete this video before the month ends.

One thought on “Video Edits.

Voice Your Opinions?

