Catching Up.

Post 23|30
My friend, Olivia, came to visit. Took a while to get her up here actually. Before I left, we tried to plan a day to hang out, but it never happened. Also it is quite a story behind the reasons that I shouldn’t be getting into now. But, like always, her presence is always welcome. We got caught up over some Chipotle since she’s the typical white girl of white girls. Hopefully she’ll visit more often now. I miss our talks. They always make my week.

Voice Your Opinions?

