Halfway.

Post 15|30
This challenge is now half done and I’m already having problems. The thing I hate about daily challenges is the lack of creativity that’ll follow as you continue along. Eventually, the posts become less quality as they start becoming late night ramblings about what you did the day. Even just trying to keep up can be a problem, when you try to just piece a story together which becomes a total mess at the end. This is also why I would hardly ever post anymore. I try to make my stories genuine with feeling behind it, not just something I came up with on the top of my head.

Well the challenge is almost done, and I hope for fun moments and better stories with my remaining days. These last fifteen may need a little luck to finish..

Voice Your Opinions?

