Happy Birthday to Me.

Post 10|30
I am now officially 23, and this weekend is mine and mine alone.

So technically it is the next day as I type this up, but instead of explaining every detail about yesterday, might as well save it for today’s post after I take a little nap. I just got home a couple hours ago and I just want to chill out before I start partying again. I fed the dogs, ate a little snack, took like four ibuprofen’s, and I’m ready to chill.

I also have to clean the house, so that’s on the list…

Voice Your Opinions?

