Pre-Birthday

Post 09|30

Aside from having to work, I celebrated my pre-birthday with my Red Robin reward: my free veggie burger.

We also arrived during their happy hour, so to took advantage of that with a beer to start off with.

I was reading the cocktail menu and came across a drink called “Sand In Your Shorts”. Apparently it has all kinds of liquor and fruity juices to mix with. I decided to give it a try, mainly because I loved the name. It was pretty good. Sweet and gives you a little rush.

After dinner, of course we had to go to the store to pick up some alcohol. Which is the reason why this entry is so short. I’m honestly trying to finish this post so I can start my drinking for the day.

Happy Birthday to me~


I saw this at the store around Valentine’s Day and a friend of mine recommended it. It’s so trippy, I can’t wait to try it.

Voice Your Opinions?

