Good Friday.

Post 03|30

Despite the title of the entry and the name of one of the many Christian holidays, today was not so much of a “good” Friday. It was a dead night at work, all my plans for the next week have possibly been cancelled, I get my schedule to find out I open the store Wednesday and Thursday, and I’m still tired from coming back from the trip/working the eight hours I have been. Mean, it’s not entirely all “bad”, but it wasn’t what I hoped the day would be.

In the end, the only thing that will make everything okay is a nice glass of rum and root beer.
…. but even then, I can’t have too much because I have work the next morning.

Plus I don’t have a visual for the first time since I started this blog..

Good Friday, indeed.

Voice Your Opinions?

