April.

Happy April, everyone! We’re already at a third of the year!

I’ve been thinking about how I can utilize my time on here and be more active, then I had an idea: why don’t I post everyday for a month? I always have something to say, so why not take the challenge? … just this month, that is.

I have a major post on the way, I just have a lot of photos to go through (close to 400, to be exact), so it may be another week until I can get to that. The anticipation may be worth it anyway.

Until then, can you guess where I’ve been for a week?

5 thoughts on “April.

Voice Your Opinions?

