All Good Things Must Come To An End…

Out of all things in my life, I miss blogging the most. Maybe it’s because I can express myself and share feelings with those that can relate? Or it could be the memories stored between posts? Whichever the reason, I can’t shake the feeling any longer.

The other day, I announced my retirement from Tumblr. It was one of the hardest things to do, but I needed to move on from it. My Tumblr stored bad memories and negative vibes; something I’m trying to rid of in my life. If I want to make things better, step number one: log off for good. Step one: complete.





I’ve been too busy with everyday life that I’ve also forgotten myself and my relationship with Sidekick. She understands the struggle, but I couldn’t leave her hanging anymore. So far, we’ve made some photo dates and we have a gig together in two weeks. She’s just as excited as I am.




After my retirement and my consistent apologies to my camera, what was I to do now? Then I conveniently clicked the “WordPress” link that’s saved on my bookmarks bar. My answer; a clean slate to start over. If I’m going to get better as a person, might as well store it in the archives somewhere. All good things must come to an end, but there’s always a new beginning of each chapter.

… and here’s a little video to get things started.

Voice Your Opinions?

