Vans Warped Tour 2014.

Last week was my Warped Tour date and it was the most fun I’ve had in forever, no lie.

I’ve started this thing where I write my reviews on a show and how much I enjoyed the day on my other blog. I’ve tried for so long to not expose my personal blog on here, but I feel like this should be an exception to all rules.. and I’m just too lazy to copy/paste it all on here and make it sound like it makes sense. If you want to read my review and make fun as me as you skim through the archives of a teenaged past, click here.

I created a vlog out of the day as well, so if you have fifteen minutes to spare (fifteen minutes and ten seconds to be exact), feel free to check it out.

3 thoughts on “Vans Warped Tour 2014.

Voice Your Opinions?

