Adventures In Maine, Day One-Two.

Since I was a child, I’ve been a traveler. I wasn’t always like this, it just became a part of me ever since the constant moves in childhood’s past. Every month became a new city to visit, a new place to stay. I became accustomed to the lifestyle that I can’t stay still do this day. There are always new places to explore, a journey to continue. I can’t be in the same place for a day, let alone live in the same town for years. There is more out there for me that I have yet to discover. It’s waiting for me, calling for me. One day, I will find them and leave my mark. Everywhere I’ve been will always have a place in my heart. These are just the next chapters of my life, ready to be written and read.










Voice Your Opinions?

