An Adventure Awaits!

Less than three days, there will be a new adventure for Sidekick and I, for the both of us will be traveling across the States to Maine. Not only is it my best friend/twin’s college graduation, it’s also a getaway from reality. A much needed vacation.

In other news, my updates have been lacking lately, but I can say that nothing has changed since the last post. I keep promising new material, but I fail as a blogger. Curse the chaotic life that gets in the way.

But! Here is a little something I dug up through files. Just a quick minute video of my nineteen year old self with absolute boredom and a couple of spare cameras in handy. Enjoy.

One thought on “An Adventure Awaits!

Voice Your Opinions?

